Yhteystiedot

TURUN SEUDUN URHEILUAKATEMIA
Kaarinankatu 3
20500 Turku

Huippu-urheilukoordinaattori   
Mika Korpela, 050 432 3592, mika.korpela@turku.fi

Valmennuskoordinaattori       
Janne Salmi, 040 652 7490, janne.j.salmi@turku.fi

Perusasteen koordinaattori   
Pertti Sahlberg, 040 149 0572, pertti.sahlberg@turku.fi
 
 
LAJIVALMENNUS

Koripallo
Kimmo Vyyryläinen, 040 707 9559, kimmo.vyyrylainen@turku.fi
Jussi Räikkä, 040 515 9685 

Jalkapallo
Timo Koljonen (pojat), 050 554 6221, timo.koljonen@turku.fi
Tommi Pikkarainen (tytöt), 045 131 0019, tommi.pikkarainen@turku.fi

Salibandy
Atte Juuti, 040 050 9909, atte.juuti@turku.fi

Yleisurheilu
Jarno Koivunen, 040 070 7394, jarno.koivunen@turku.fi
Tanja Nirkkonen, 040 577 7318
Jani Ratia, 040 300 4262
Tuomas Laaksonen, 041 503 7024

Suunnistus
Jari Sipilä, 040 593 7016, jari.sipila@suunnistusliitto.fi

Taekwondo
Jarkko Mäkinen, 050 442 8839, jarkkomail@gmail.com

Soutu
Jani Heino, 040 969 6317, jani.heino@smsl.fi
Ilona Hiltunen, 040 015 7040, ilona. hiltunen@smsl.fi

Kivääriammunta
Pirjo Peltola, 040 591 5809, pirjo.peltola@ampumaurheiluliitto.fi

Karate
Kai Keinänen, 050 301 7255, kai.keinanen@karateliitto.fi

Lentopallo
Juha Lönnqvist, 040 511 5671

Käsipallo
Aku Kuusisto, 044 518 0299, aku.kuusisto95@gmail.com

 

OPPILAITOKSET

Turun yliopisto
Opiskelija- ja hakijapalveluiden päällikkö Mari Kähkönen, 040 142 7452, 029 450 4300, mari.kahkonen@utu.fi

Åbo Akademi
Ledande koordinator Jan Kraufvelin, 02 215 4961, jan.kraufvelin@abo.fi

Turun Ammattikorkeakoulu
Huippu-urheilukoordinaattori Mika Korpela, 050 432 3592, mika.korpela@turku.fi
​Markkinoiti urheilijalle -linjavastaava Jaakko Haltia, 044 907 4966, jaakko.haltia@turkuamk.fi

Kerttulin lukio
Valmennusvastaava Mika Korpela, 050 432 3592, mika.korpela@turku.fi

Turun ammatti-instituutti
Valmennusvastaava Mika Korpela, 050 432 3592, mika.korpela@turku.fi

Katedralskolan I Åbo
Rehtori Marianne Pärnänen, 040 171 3889, katedralskolan@turku.fi

Puropellon yläkoulu
Rehtori Anne Alho, 02 262 9280, 050 432 3645, anne.alho@turku.fi

Luostarivuoren yläkoulu
Rehtori Henri Littunen, 040 186 1144, henri.littunen@turku.fi

Vasaramäen yhtenäiskoulu
Rehtori Sari Grönroos, 050 432 3636, sari.gronroos@turku.fi

S:t Olofsskolan
Rehtori Christer Karlsson, 050 432 3662, christer.karlsson@turku.fi